Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 323 (0.025 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Phil_"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7     Next    Last
[audio]Prophetic Word Prophetess McCrary India - Prophetess McCrary
This is a prophetic word for India presented by Prophetess McCrary in Prophetic Psalmtry, in our Live Voice Conference, Beyond the Veil Prophetic Ministries. I pray it is a blessing to you, today!
Keywords: prophetic word India Prophetess McCrary; Beyond the Veil Prophetic Ministries mp3
Downloads: 25 (1 review)
[movies]The Spirit Of Antichrist
The Bible tells us that before the final Antichrist comes, many antichrists will be sent out among us. Are we in danger of being duped? Or, when the time comes, will we be able to distinguish between Christ ... and antichrist?Join me as we go straight to the Bible to learn the difference ... and subsequently avoid being a victim of the great deception.
Downloads: 58 (1 review)
[audio]Watching for the Antichrist - David Johnson
Pastor David teaches on 1 John 2:18-27 in "Watching for the Antichrist." This is the third sermon in the series: "Light. Love. Life. The Imitation of Christ in 1 John."
Keywords: 1 John; Imitation; Light; Love; Life; Christ; Watching; Antichrist; Warnings; Denying the Son
Downloads: 16 (1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Oakdale Theatre on 1998-11-14 - Blues Traveler
Set 1 But Anyway> Optimistic Thought> Johnny B. Goode> The Devil Went Down To Georgia Whoops Believe Me Crash Burn Regarding Steven What's For Breakfast> Jabberwock> Brother John Set 2 Alone> Hook> Sweet Talking Hippie The Light In Her Eyes> The Joker> NY Prophesie> Manhattan Bridge> Run-Around> Fucked Run> The Mountains Win Again> Go Outside & Drive> Run-Around> Maybe I'm Wrong> Hook Encore Imagine
Downloads: 2,242 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Death Cab for Cutie Live at Agora Ballroom on 2002-03-21 - Death Cab for Cutie
1. Intro 2. Steadier Footing* 3. Banter/fixing technical difficulties 4. A Movie Script Ending 5. Company Calls 6. We Laugh Indoors 7. Photobooth 8. I Was A Kaleidoscope 9. Company Calls Epilogue 10. Information Travels Faster 11. Pictures in an Exhibition 12. Styrofoam Plates 13. Amputations 14. Blacking Out The Friction/Dismemberment Plan tease 15. Why You'd Want To Live Here 16. Prove My Hypotheses 17...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,576 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matisyahu Live at CrossroadsKC on 2009-07-17 - Matisyahu
Matisyahu July 17th 2009 Crossroads K.C. Kansas City, MO. Source: AKG480/ck61> Grace Lunatec V3 (24b-48khz)> MicroTrack MT2 Conversion: Wavelab5(Tracks/fades/EQ)> resample / dither (44.1kzh-16b)> Flac level6 Source/Conversion: Phil@FlacMusic WWW.FlacMusic.com Setlist: 01 Exaltation $ 02 Chop 'Em Down 03 Dispatch The Troops 04 Ancient Lullabye $$ 05 Heights 06 Indestructible 07 One Day 08 Beat Box 09 King Without A Crown 10 Vocal Jam $$$ $ with verse from Heights $$ with Joel Cummins (Umphrey's M...
Keywords: reggae
Downloads: 975 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Andrew Hendryx Band Live at The Ivory Tavern on 2013-07-16 - Andrew Hendryx Band
set1 d1t01 - Ease Back d1t02 - Never Can Say Goodbye d1t03 - Beautiful Earth d1t04 - It's Your Thing d1t05 - Burning Down The House d1t06 - Voodoo Chile set2 d2t01 - Shovel d2t02 - Foots d2t03 - When The Levee Breaks d2t04 - High Heeled Sneakers d2t05 - Hammer
Downloads: 7,166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Catalyst on 1994-10-21 - Zero
Baby Baby Coles Law Tangled Hangers Pits Of Thunder > Riders On The Storm > Pits Of Thunder Set 2: Rigor Mortis ^ CD 2 Tell Me All About It Highway 61 Revisited * The Shape I'm In * Set 3: Tongue 'n' Groove Tear Tags Off Mattresses * Outskirts Of Town > Godzilla Home On The Range E: Richie's Rooster
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 413 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[texts]phil-lord-journal - Phillip Lord
This is an archive of the source and simplified HTML for by work journal, originally published at http://www.russet.org.uk/blog
Keywords: science; ontology; biology; bioinformatics
Downloads: 61 (1 review)
[texts]ANTILOGOS-666=Jesus_is_Lucifer_666_Jesus_is_the_Antilogos-666 - John Edelweiss the Baptist - Johannes Edelweiss der Täufer
The Bible is a forgery and a Lie. The number 666 to those with Christian roots represents "the Devil", "Satan", "the Beast" as portrayed by Christianity, and the spirit of evil as promoted by satanists like Aleister Crowley, the "prophet" and founder of the Ordo Templi Orientis (Eastern Templar Freemasons) in its current form. But at last we can learn the true meaning of 666, a meaning that was falsified and twisted into the Christian concept of Anti-Christ...
Keywords: Antilogos=666; 666-ANTILOGOS; Anti-logos-666; 666_Anti-logos; ANTILOGOS-JESUS-666; CHRIST=666
Downloads: 394 (1 review)
[audio]666
Sermon 666 : Humility and the Healing Power of God : 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Keywords: Father Robert Barron; Word on Fire; Ron Klemme
Downloads: 419 (1 review)
[etree]Smokestack Live at The Blind Pig on 2006-06-03 - Smokestack

Downloads: 378 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]OBAMA? PILATE? ANTICHRIST?
This is a video titled 'OBAMA? PILATE? ANTICHRIST?'.
Downloads: 315 (1 review)
[audio]Your Army Air Forces
Old Time Radio Program, Your Army Air Forces. 1945 AFRS show.Check out the first show, Interview with a bomb.
Keywords: OTR; Old Time Radio; AFRS; WW2
Downloads: 6,275 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[image]666man
since 666 is the number of man are they saying that we can find this number in our dna?
Keywords: just asking dude
Downloads: 26 (1 review)
[audio]Jew and Gentile Show 1
The first real show of the Jew and the Gentile. This show is about expressing our strange views of the world and showing off our twisted senses of humor. Feel free to check out our myspace page and add us as a friend: http://www.myspace.com/jewandgentile ---------------------------Disclaimer-------------------------- We are not racist or prejudiced WHATSOEVER (after all, the show's very premise is based around the fact that a Jew is working together with a gentile), yet we use some vocabulary th...
Downloads: 93 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Jew and Gentile Show Podcast 2
The second real show of the Jew and Gentile. We are two strange guys with a twisted sense of humor out of suburban New York City. We talk about emo music, two strange websites and other various aspects of life. Let us know what you think. Check out our myspace page at http://www.myspace.com/jewandgentile Thanks for the support! ---------------------------Disclaimer-------------------------- We are not racist or prejudiced WHATSOEVER (after all, the show's very premise is based around the fact th...
Keywords: Emo, music, comedy, radio, podcast, jewish, gentile
Downloads: 143 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]So Far Away - Tara Hogan - Tara Hogan
Award Winning acclaimed vocalist Tara Hogan recorded 12-24-07 at Sungoddess Studios
Keywords: Tara Hogan; So Far Away; Music; Accoustic; Vocalist; Easy Listening Rock; Folk
Downloads: 88 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[texts]A Library of the world's best literature, ancient and modern; (Volume 17) - Warner, Charles Dudley, 1829-1900
v.1-39. A-Z.--v.40-41. Songs, hymn and lyrics.--v.42-43. Biographical dictionary.--v.44-45. Synopses of books. General index
Keywords: Literature; Literature
Downloads: 775 (1 review)
[audio]work of antichrist - Gerald Graham
The April 26, 2009 Sunday evening podcast of the Central Baptist Church in Ponca City, Oklahoma. The sermon from our Pastor Dr. John Waterloo, "The Work of the Antichrist".
Keywords: john waterloo; antichrist; god; jesus; jesus christ; central baptist; church; ponca city; oklahoma; fundamental; independent; teaching; preaching; singing; sermon; bible
Downloads: 136 (1 review)
[texts]History of Chicago. From the earliest period to the present time (Volume 1) - Andreas, A. T. (Alfred Theodore), 1839-1900
v. 1. Ending with the year 1857.--v. 2. From 1857 until the fire of 1871.--v. 3. From the fire of 1871 until 1885
Downloads: 2,220 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[texts]MANGA: 666 Satan Gaiden
MANGA: 666 Satan Gaiden
Keywords: rank; xgiix; imnn; alreaw; vbry; tobaoh; lakav; boniser; lection; jcwep
Downloads: 102 (1 review)
[etree]The Long Winters Live at Sala Apolo [2] on 2007-02-19 - The Long Winters
D1 72:39 01 Fire Island, AK 02 Banter1 03 Carparts 04 Stupid 05 Talking 06 Shapes 07 Teaspoon 08 Blues Jam 09 Banter2 10 Honest 11 New Girl 12 Presentation band members 13 Blue Diamonds 14 Banter3 15 The Commander Thinks Aloud 16 Banter4 17 Smoke On The Water cover 18 Seven 19 Pushover 20 Banter5 21 Scent Of Lime 22 Banter6 23 Scared Straigh 24 Cinnamon 25 Banter7 26 It'll be a breeze 27 Banter8 D2 36:00 01 Rich Wife 02 Sky is open 03 Banter9 04 Prom Night At Hater High 05 Banter10 06 (It's A) D...
Keywords: long , winters
Downloads: 4,624 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[texts]The Yorkshire Archaeological Journal (Volume 12; v. 56) - Yorkshire Archaeological Society
Book digitized by Google from the library of the University of Michigan and uploaded to the Internet Archive by user tpb.
Keywords: john; william; sir; son; richard; nave; robert; thomas; henry; elizabeth; sir william; north aisle; sir john; north side; john son; pointed arches; east window; sir thomas; sir george; south aisle
Downloads: 1,658 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Songs by myself (The Face- Unsober) and My band (Chaotic Hippie- Black Angel) - The Face/ CHAOTIC HIPPIE
Here are a few songs for your listening pleasure... The First is Black Angel with my band CHAOTIC HIPPIE.... The Second is a song I recorded as a solo artist (The Face) entitled Unsober. Unsober was originally intended as a song for my previous band FAILING EDEN, but due to a temporary break of the formentioned band, I decided to release it solo....
Keywords: Black; Angel; Face; CHAOTIC; HIPPIE; Unsober
Downloads: 33 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]The Enigmatic: Episode 05 - Byron Sanchez
Note: This item is part of an effort to archive all Globide content. All Globide content has been uploaded and archived both for posterity as well as an attempt to preserve its past. Details: This audio is from an old podcast series entitled "The Enigmatic." The podcast and future derivatives of the show were produced by Byron Sanchez under the community name Globide. Original Description: Does Florida have its own pack of Chupacabras? And we also cover the strange unexpected visit of Benjamin F...
Keywords: enigmatic; byron sanchez; globide; podcast; podcasting; supernatural existence; cryptic universe; podcasts; paranormal; supernatural; scary; creepypasta; Paranormal; UFO; Strange; Odd; weird; mysterious; enigma; enigmatic; universe; galaxy; bigfoot; world; earth; Cryptic; Puzzling; Unknown; alien; space; planets
Downloads: 32 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Live at D.C. Ranch on 2006-03-25 - Smokestack
Disc One / One Set: 1. Intro 2. Passing By 3. Leg & a Foot 4. Ramblin' 5. Walking on the Moon Disc Two / One Set: 1. Bakersville > 2. Too High*> 3. The Fez^ > 4. Shixote's Happens# Encore: 5. The Way it Is
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 851 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Season 2 Episode 21 Marie Jones - Binnall of America
Binnall interviews Marie Jones, critically acclaimed alternative science writer, about her new book ''Psience: How New Discoveries In Quantum Physics and New Science May Explain the Existence of Paranormal Phenomena.''
Keywords: binnall; america; season 2; episode 21; marie; jones; alternative; science; writer; new; book; psience; discovery; quantum; physics; science; explanation; existence; paranormal; phenomenon; 2007
Downloads: 26 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]The Enigmatic: Episode 04 - Byron Sanchez
Note: This item is part of an effort to archive all Globide content. All Globide content has been uploaded and archived both for posterity as well as an attempt to preserve its past. Details: This audio is from an old podcast series entitled "The Enigmatic." The podcast and future derivatives of the show were produced by Byron Sanchez under the community name Globide. Original Description: What is that creature stirring in the lake? On this week's episode, we also cover an account of a strange e...
Keywords: enigmatic; byron sanchez; globide; podcast; podcasting; supernatural existence; cryptic universe; podcasts; paranormal; supernatural; scary; creepypasta; Paranormal; UFO; Strange; Odd; weird; mysterious; enigma; enigmatic; universe; galaxy; bigfoot; world; earth; Cryptic; Puzzling; Unknown; alien; space; planets
Downloads: 39 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Ramshackle
Sitting on a rock, a young Bedouin man named Attila plays his ud in Petra, Jordan early in the year 2000, captured on a dodgy micro-cassette dictaphone. Suddenly he is joined by drums and bass recorded professionally in Sydney 3 years earlier. In defiance of time and space the trio jams out the tune - joined by Roda and her friends, Bedouin girls (recorded a short time after Attila's performance) who, after a timid start, sing along...
Downloads: 1,671 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Ramshackle
FEATURING ATILLA ON UD AND THE BEDOUIN GIRLS OF PETRA (RODA AND FRIENDS) BASS : BENSON - DRUMS : HAMISH - PERCUSSION : TOM
Downloads: 667 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[texts]Comptes rendus Academie des sciences 0232 - Académie des sciences (France)
Comptes rendus de l'Académie des Sciences, volume 232, January-June 1951
Keywords: Académie des sciences (France)
Downloads: 125 (2 reviews)
[audio]The Enigmatic: Episode 02 - Byron Sanchez
Note: This item is part of an effort to archive all Globide content. All Globide content has been uploaded and archived both for posterity as well as an attempt to preserve its past. Details: This audio is from an old podcast series entitled "The Enigmatic." The podcast and future derivatives of the show were produced by Byron Sanchez under the community name Globide. Original Description: In this week's episode we cover the account of 4 students who were chased by paranormal beings, we learn ab...
Keywords: enigmatic; byron sanchez; globide; podcast; podcasting; supernatural existence; cryptic universe; podcasts; paranormal; supernatural; scary; creepypasta; Paranormal; UFO; Strange; Odd; weird; mysterious; enigma; enigmatic; universe; galaxy; bigfoot; world; earth; cryptic; puzzling; unknown; alien; space; planets
Downloads: 37 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]The Enigmatic: Episode 06 - Byron Sanchez
Note: This item is part of an effort to archive all Globide content. All Globide content has been uploaded and archived both for posterity as well as an attempt to preserve its past. Details: This audio is from an old podcast series entitled "The Enigmatic." The podcast and future derivatives of the show were produced by Byron Sanchez under the community name Globide. Original Description: In Episode 6 we look at information on the Skinwalkers, a woman with perfect memory, and Microscopic pictur...
Keywords: enigmatic; byron sanchez; globide; podcast; podcasting; supernatural existence; cryptic universe; podcasts; paranormal; supernatural; scary; creepypasta
Downloads: 47 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]The Enigmatic: Episode 07 - Byron Sanchez
Note: This item is part of an effort to archive all Globide content. All Globide content has been uploaded and archived both for posterity as well as an attempt to preserve its past. Details: This audio is from an old podcast series entitled "The Enigmatic." The podcast and future derivatives of the show were produced by Byron Sanchez under the community name Globide. Original Description: Hooded Ghostly Beings that frighten many people, a near death experience, and a strange feeling that ends u...
Keywords: enigmatic; byron sanchez; globide; podcast; podcasting; supernatural existence; cryptic universe; podcasts; paranormal; supernatural; scary; creepypasta; enigma; enigmatic; universe; galaxy; world; cryptic; space; planets; ufo; aliens; alien; mystery; ghosts; mysterious; spirituality; quantum; science; conspiracy; cryptozoology; bigfoot; abduction; et; FBI; CIA; NSA; paranormal; strange; phenomenon; unexplained; ancient; implant
Downloads: 46 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Green Chairs Live at Rubber Soul on 2006-04-15 - Little Green Chairs
Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Einstein on the Rise 3. Happiness Ahead 4. 50 Ways 5. Use Me 6. Back to the Fold 7. Unrequited Love Song 8. The Way it Is Disc 2 1. Magazine 2. New Speedway Boogie 3. Volcano 4. Digging In the Dirt Set II 5. Intro 6. Chameleon 7. 7 Daffodils Disc 3 1. Lifeline 2. Cleft Notes 3. Strange Ass State 4. Voice In My Head 5. Superstition 6. Drums 7. Dark Water 8. In the End
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,089 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 1989-04-26 - Max Creek
Set 1: Emotional Railroad, Who Do You Love > You Don't Know, Me & My Uncle, Emerald Eyes > Dream > Werewolves of London. Set 2: The Field > Rainbow, Silver Dancer, Stagger Lee, Heartbeat > The Other One > Down on the Corner. Encores: Happy Birthday John Rider, Sugar Magnolia > Sunshine Daydream.
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Crystal Ballroom on 2007-04-15 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I: Disc 1 1. Introduction 2. Raleigh & Spencer 3. Night Out 4. Sometimes I've Won 5. Boatman 6. Too Late Now 7. Must've Had Your Reasons 8. Granny Woncha Smoke Some 9. Ride The Wild Turkey 10. Keep on Going> Spanish Harlem Incident> Keep on Going Set II: Disc 2 1. Fastball 2. Death Trip 3. Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong 4. Rain Still Falls 5. Southbound 6. Finally Saw The Light 7. New Deal Train 8...
Downloads: 8,591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Limbo - Robi Saint Antoine
This song was originally recorded in a tiny apartment kitchen in Osaka, Japan... with vocals sung hunched-over and into a cheap mic, under several layers of futon. I was trying not to rile my chimpira neighbor.
Keywords: Epic Garage Rock; Seeker Rock; Meditative Metal
Downloads: 522 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Mishawaka Amphitheater on 2003-06-07 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1: My Gal, At the End of the Day, Mossy Cow, Troubled Mind, Loved You Enough, Romance Blues, Train Bound for Gloryland > Free to Run > Spanish Harlem Incident, Howard Hughes Blues, Shady Grove, Kentuky Mandolin > No Expectations 11:13 Set 2: It Takes a lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry, Rambler's Anthem, Left Me in a Hole, Dawn's Early Light > Snow on the Pines > Follow Me Down to the Riverside > Walls of Raiford, Deep Pockets, Lord Only Knows > Easy as Pie, Cryin Holy Unto My Lord, Only...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 659 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Smile For Me - Robi Saint Antoine
This is one of several songs that i recorded in Osaka, Japan in the mid '80's. My "studio" consisted of a Tascam Porta-One 4-track, a cheap SM-58 clone, a Boss Dr. Rhythm, a Yamaha REX-50 and a couple of guitars, in a tiny old two-room apartment with very thin walls. I'm pretty sure our neighbor was some kind of gangster. Very sketchy, but fortunately he was usually out at night, which was when i did most of my recording.
Keywords: Melodic Hard Rock; Lyrically excellent; Guitar-heavy; Lo-Fi; Outsider Music
Downloads: 421 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Binnall of America - Season 1 Episode 27 Richard Dolan Part 1 - Binnall of America
Binnall talks with Richard Dolan on his new book ''UFOs and the National Security State.''
Keywords: binnall; america; season 1; episode 27; richard; dolan; part 1; ufo; ufology; national; security; state; 2006
Downloads: 34 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Ghost Catcher - Nadishana
This is the fragment of live performance of Vladiswar Nadishana. He plays on a special Ancient Kuzhebar instrument - Ghost Catcher. This instrument has been used in by an ancient Kuzhebar aborigines to eat some kinds of ghosts (eatable ghosts)
Keywords: music; video; ethno
Downloads: 1,029 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]The Disclosure Project - Doddiblog Podcast Vol.002 (December 2010) - The Disclosure Project
Second instalment of the Doddiblog Podcast mixed by The Disclosure Project from UK.
Keywords: house; deep house; tech house; doddiblog; podcast
Downloads: 28 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Ghost?
I found this web-site http://deadohio.com/StoriesEtc.htm#HAUNTED%20EUCLID%20FOREST So the weirdo that I am wanted to go there. I told a friend about it and he showed me where he thought it was. So we went there but the building was all together and no sign of a fire. Well I decided to go back and film the building with a friend because it was from the early 1900's late 1800's you could just tell. I couldn't go near the buliding because...I'm a sensitive and I was picking up a lot of negative ene...
Downloads: 559 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]The Enigmatic: Episode 01 - Byron Sanchez
Note: This item is part of an effort to archive all Globide content. All Globide content has been uploaded and archived both for posterity as well as an attempt to preserve its past. Details: This audio is from an old podcast series entitled "The Enigmatic." The podcast and future derivatives of the show were produced by Byron Sanchez under the community name Globide. Original Description: This week, we're covering a mysterious account of 2 witnesses who say a woman and her child slipped through...
Keywords: enigmatic; byron sanchez; globide; podcast; podcasting; supernatural existence; cryptic universe; podcasts; paranormal; supernatural; scary; creepypasta
Downloads: 41 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Ghost Cake Unbodied: Centipedes Attack! - Geoff Sink
Another great episode of horror radio theater The Unbodied. In this episode, Centipedes Attack, a mysterious spaceship lands near the Great Salt Lake and two friends decide to hop on board. But they soon discover that the robotic centipedes aboard the ship have crazy plans that will destroy the world! They must fight! Listen to more of these shows at lordshipslimbs.podomatic.com. You can find the show on iTunes too: ghost cake...
Keywords: ghost; cake; geoff sink; unbodied; centipedes; new audio; play; robots; sci fi; great salt lake
Downloads: 122 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Paul_Hellyer_-_UFO_Disclosure
http://www.coasttocoastam.com/show/2010/08/04 Date: 08-04-10 Host: George Noory Guest: Paul Hellyer Former Minister of National Defense in Canada, Paul Hellyer discussed how Col. Philip J. Corso's work on UFOs inspired him to get involved with UFO disclosure, and the implications it has for the future of the planet. He personally spoke with a retired Air Force General who confirmed Corso's information, and told him that the US military had face-to-face meetings with ETs...
Keywords: UFO; disclosure; Paul Hellyer
Downloads: 522 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]The Scarlet Brow - Michael Gerrity
Modern take on the classic novel 'The Scarlet Letter". It's a short version of though. This short delves into the mind of a sexual preditor and what can happen when the truth isn't told.
Keywords: Scarlet; Letter; Brow; Modern; Short; Mind; delve; Gun; Thriller
Downloads: 266 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matisyahu Live at CrossroadsKC on 2011-07-07 - Matisyahu
Matisyahu July 7th 2011 CrossroadsKC- Kansas City, MO Source: AKG480/ck61> Grace Lunatec V3 (24b-48khz)> MicroTrack MT2 Conversion: Wavelab5(Tracks/fades)> resample / dither (44.1kzh-16b)> Flac level6 Source/Conversion: Phil@FlacMusic WWW.FlacMusic.com Setlist: TBD Notes: The Wailer's opened
Keywords: CrossroadsKC,Kansas City, AKG481
Downloads: 970 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

audio
etree
texts
movies
image

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)